Devil - Magister Mundi Xum

Download links

Devil - Magister Mundi Xum
MP3 version

1571 downloads at 34 mb/s

Devil - Magister Mundi Xum
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 The Arrival
A2 At The Blacksmith's
A3 Spirit Of The Cult
B1 Time To Repeat
B2 I Made A Pact...
B3 Welcome The Devil


  • Bass – Tom Lloyd Garret
  • Drums – Frank Anden
  • Guitar – Field Marshal Eric Old, S.E. Toliver Murdock
  • Vocals – Jimmy C. Rudabaugh


All music & lyrics by DEVIL NORWAY.
Recorded at Smedmoen, October - MMX

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSR037 Devil Magister Mundi Xum ‎(10", MiniAlbum, Ltd) Soulseller Records SSR037 Netherlands 2011
SSR051 Devil Magister Mundi Xum/The Noble Savage ‎(CD, Album) Soulseller Records SSR051 Netherlands 2012
Coven 002 Devil Magister Mundi Xum ‎(CD) Unborn Productions Coven 002 Norway 2010
SSR037 Devil Magister Mundi Xum ‎(10", MiniAlbum, Ltd, RP, Whi) Soulseller Records SSR037 Netherlands 2012


Devil  - Magister Mundi Xum
Artist: Devil
Album's name: Magister Mundi Xum
Label: Iron Bonehead Productions ‎– none
Type: Cassette
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Doom Metal, Heavy Metal
Size: 1571 mb