Gunman The Holy Ghost - The Story Of Radiate Novocaine

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alone
Piano – Hákon Aðalsteinsson
A2 Broken Mirrors 3:46
A3 Now That It's Over 4:18
A4 When I Realize You're Gone 4:38
A5 Forget All Our Sorrows
Backing Vocals – Golbarg Zolfaghari
B1 Gun Blue Steel & Cold
Harmonica – Hákon Aðalsteinsson
B2 When I Used To Have Dreams 2:58
B3 Do You Want Me To Stay?
Piano – Hákon Aðalsteinsson
B4 Silver Screen & Fallen Stars 5:18
B5 Radiate & Novocaine
Organ – Hákon Aðalsteinsson


  • Artwork By – Jon Einar Hjartson
  • Banjo – Ingolfur Mani Thomasson (tracks: B3)
  • Bass – Antonio D'Orazio
  • Drums – Simon Runarsson
  • Drums [Initial Drum Recordings By] – Brodie White
  • Lead Guitar – Hákon Aðalsteinsson (tracks: A1 to A5, B3 to B5), Ingolfur Mani Thomasson (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Mastered By – Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt*
  • Mixed By, Producer – BJ Nilsen*, Hákon Aðalsteinsson
  • Organ – Golbarg Zolfaghari (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Percussion – Golbarg Zolfaghari
  • Programmed By, Synthesizer – BJ Nilsen*
  • Recorded By – BJ Nilsen*
  • Saxophone – Ambroise Prieur (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Synthesizer, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Noise] – Hákon Aðalsteinsson
  • Written-By – Hákon Aðalsteinsson


printed on rear cover;

Thanks To Families, Friends And Everyone Who Helped Out
Very Special Thanks To Gunnhildur Harðardóttir For Being Part Of The Whole Process

8MM MUSIK 8MM021LP (C) & (P) 2015
All Rights Reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 857899
  • Matrix / Runout (ETCHED ON SIDE A): 8MM021LP A1
  • Matrix / Runout (ETCHED ON SIDE B): 8MM021LP B1

Gunman  The Holy Ghost - The Story Of Radiate  Novocaine
Artist: Gunman & The Holy Ghost
Album's name: The Story Of Radiate & Novocaine
Label: 8mm Musik ‎– 8MM021LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blood Red Transparent
Country: UK
Date of released: 09 Oct 2015
Category: Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Size: 1404 mb