Yann Tiersen - Skyline

Download links

Yann Tiersen - Skyline
MP3 version

1802 downloads at 34 mb/s

Yann Tiersen - Skyline
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Another Shore
Bass Clarinet – Stéphane BouvierDrums – Dave CollingwoodToy Piano, Bass, Guitar, Synth – Yann Tiersen
A2 I'm Gonna Live Anyhow
Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Drums – Yann Tiersen
A3 Monuments
Drums – Dave CollingwoodVocals, Guitar, Synth, Accordion, Mellotron – Yann Tiersen
A4 The Gutter
Drums – Dave CollingwoodVocals – Gaëlle KerrienVocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Strings, Synth – Yann Tiersen
B1 Exit 25 Block 20
Drums – Dave CollingwoodVocals, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Toy Piano, Guitar, Bouzouki, Bass, Synth – Yann Tiersen
B2 Hesitation Wound
Vocals, Mandolin, Synth, Violin – Yann Tiersen
B3 Forgive Me
Drums – Dave CollingwoodVocals – Syd MattersVocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Bouzouki, Bass, Glockenspiel, Mellotron, Piano – Yann Tiersen
B4 The Trial
Drums – Dave CollingwoodRecorded By [Vocals] – Jay PellicciVocals – Lionel Laquerrière, Neil Turpin, Robin Allender, Stéphane Bouvier, Ólavur JákupssonVocals, Vibraphone, Mellotron, Marimba, Accordion, Guitar, Synth – Yann Tiersen
B5 Vanishing Point
Recorded By [Vocals] – EfterklangVocals – Daniel James, Efterklang, Heather Broderick, Peter Broderick
CD-1 Another Shore
CD-2 I'm Gonna Live Anyhow
CD-3 Monuments
CD-4 The Gutter
CD-5 Exit 25 Block 20
CD-6 Hesitation Wound
CD-7 Forgive Me
CD-8 The Trial
CD-9 Vanishing Point

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Everything's Calm Studio I
  • Recorded At – Everything's Calm Studio II
  • Recorded At – Tiny Telephone
  • Mixed At – The Chairworks
  • Mastered At – Air Studios
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production
  • Licensed From – Everything's Calm
  • Published By – Everything's Calm


  • Artwork, Photography By – Frank Loriou
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Mixed By – Ken Thomas
  • Recorded By – Gwen Roujanski
  • Recorded By [Drums & Syd Matters] – F. Lor
  • Written-By, Music By – Yann Tiersen


Printed in the EU.

Comes with a printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099967829422
  • Rights Society: SDRM
  • Rights Society: biem
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, Etched): BB44464 - 01 A₁ STUMM 337
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, Etched): BB46900 - 01 B₂
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Matrix / Runout: 6782932 AB51881-01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9707

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSTUMM337 Yann Tiersen Skyline ‎(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM337 Europe 2011
CDSTUMM337 Yann Tiersen Skyline ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mute CDSTUMM337 Russia 2011
CDSTUMM337 Yann Tiersen Skyline ‎(CD, Album) Mute, Comp Music Ltd. CDSTUMM337 Ukraine 2011
STUMM337 Yann Tiersen Skyline Ablum Sampler ‎(CD, Smplr) Mute STUMM337 UK 2011
ANTI-87199-2 Yann Tiersen Skyline ‎(CD, Album) Anti- ANTI-87199-2 US 2012


Yann Tiersen - Skyline
Artist: Yann Tiersen
Album's name: Skyline
Label: Mute ‎– STUMM337, Mute ‎– 5099967829521, Mute ‎– 5099967829415
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 17 Oct 2011
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock
Size: 1802 mb