Alex Monk - The Safety Machine

Download links

Alex Monk - The Safety Machine
MP3 version

1326 downloads at 34 mb/s

Alex Monk - The Safety Machine
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Masks Survive
A2 All My Voices
A3 Much Further Out Than You Thought
B1 Walking With Beatrice
B2 Cabiria
Vocals [Vox] – Elisa Gallo Rosso
B3 Light Separation
B4 The Ocean You Chose
C1 Spiders
C2 Crossing
Vocals [Vox] – Elisa Gallo Rosso
C3 Sammy's Song
C4 I Can Hear Your Heart Through The Breeze
D1 Vathek
D2 1000 Ships To The Next Life

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Revolution Mastering
  • Mastered At – Trace Recordings


  • Design [Graphic] – Levi Seeldraeyers
  • Mastered By [Digital Mastering] – Mark Beazley
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering] – Nick*
  • Photography [Original Photograph "Alanna's Wave"] – Wildkat Photography
  • Written-By, Producer – Alex Monk


Written and produced in London between 2008 and 2010.

Vinyl mastering at Revolution. Digital mastering at Trace.

Hand-numbered edition of 310 copies, in a screenprinted fold-open sleeve. Includes download voucher for an MP3 version of the album.

Thanks to Smeraldina-Rima, The Dream Machine, Tim Greenbank, Mark Beazley and Phoenix Of Vinyl.


Alex Monk - The Safety Machine
Artist: Alex Monk
Album's name: The Safety Machine
Label: Smeraldina-Rima ‎– 17
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 29 Oct 2010
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Ambient
Size: 1326 mb