Consolidated - Play More Music

Download links

Consolidated - Play More Music
MP3 version

1848 downloads at 34 mb/s

Consolidated - Play More Music
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s


A1 Industrial Music Is Fascism 0:37
A2 Tool And Die 5:45
A3 Cnn 0:08
A4 Praxis"Bold As Love" 4:33
A5 We Came Here For Music,Play It 0:12
A6 Accept Me For What I Am 5:10
A7 Why I'm In The Klan 0:41
A8 Guerilla In The Mist 4:24
A9 Hello Are You There? 0:59
A10 Infomodities '92 5:58
A11 Animal Right/Abortion Right 0:54
B1 One More Song 0:27
B2 He 5:09
B3 I Reckon You Should Shut The Fuck Up And Play Some Music 0:25
B4 You Suck 4:12
B5 Labor Vs. Leisure 0:42
B6 A Day On The Green 6:04
B7 More Music/Hip O Crits 0:29
B8 Industry Corporate 3:00
B9 This Isn't A Funckin' Press Conference 0:28
B10 Crackhouse 5:17
B11 More Music Please 0:15

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Godhead Recordings
  • Distributed By – Distribuzioni Flying Records Srl


Made in Italy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NET 040 CD, 402.0040.20 Consolidated Play More Music ‎(CD, Album) Nettwerk Europe, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] NET 040 CD, 402.0040.20 Europe 1992
X2-0777-7-13171-25 Consolidated Play More Music ‎(CD, Album, RP) Nettwerk X2-0777-7-13171-25 US Unknown
W2-30076 Consolidated Play More Music ‎(CD, Album) Nettwerk W2-30076 Canada 1992
GOD 006 CD, none Consolidated Play More Music ‎(CD, Album) Godhead, Nettwerk Europe GOD 006 CD, none Italy 1992
X2/4-13171 Consolidated Play More Music ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Nettwerk X2/4-13171 US 1992

Consolidated - Play More Music
Artist: Consolidated
Album's name: Play More Music
Label: Godhead ‎– GOD 006 LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1993
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Electro, Industrial
Size: 1848 mb