Various - Slam Bush

Download links

Various - Slam Bush
MP3 version

1866 downloads at 34 mb/s

Various - Slam Bush
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hard Knock Intro
2 Verbal Tec Dear Mr. President
3 Ak-9ine Let My 9 Ring
4 J Boogie You're The Murdera
Featuring – Deuce Eclipse, Zion I
5 Vanessa German The Patriot Act
6 Lyrics Born The Last Trumpet
7 Mr. Lif Home Of The Brave
8 Fidel Rodriguez A Message To The Youth
9 Wyclef* If I Was President
10 Jeru* The Frustrated N#$%$
11 Mos Def Mathematics
12 Vanessa German Thank You
13 Azeem George Bush Is A Gangsta
14 Styles P Ghetto Children
15 Jadakiss Why Remix
16 The Receptionists Memorial Day
17 Channel Live Mr. President
18 Aya De Leon A Thin Line
19 O-Maya Mentiroso
20 Dave Chappelle Black Bush
21 Marc Bamuthi Joseph 6 O'Clock Sonrise
22 Native Guns Funny
23 Vanessa German Untitled
24 Immortal Technique The Cause Of Death
25 Vanessa German Shout Outs OFAAFO
Bonus Tracks
26 Rico Pabon All Of The Youth
27 Saigon Shok TV
28 Wordsworth Slam Bush
29 Geroniomo Ji Jaga Message About Bush


  • Mixed By – DJ Goodtimez, DJ Icewater
Various - Slam Bush
Artist: Various
Album's name: Slam Bush
Label: Hard Knock Records ‎– HK-CD-02
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2004
Category: Hip Hop
Size: 1866 mb