Blue Phantoms Network - Chapter 1: The Emerging

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Movement Of Supernatural Beings (Intro)
Producer – TAT200
A2 Import Only
Producer – Social OutsiderzRap – Iwere, TAT200
A3 Secret Nuggets
Producer – Toby One Beats*Rap – Unknown Artist
A4 Away With The Wave
Producer – TAT200Rap – Iwere, TAT200
A5 We Can Fix What Has Been Broken
Producer – Social OutsiderzRap – Iwere, Square
A6 Rap Life
Producer – TAT200Rap – Payperwork, TAT200
A7 How To Write A Rhyme Part IV
Producer – TAT200Rap – Iwere, TAT200
B1 Untitled Verse 1
Producer – Social OutsiderzRap – Dumb
B2 Monday Meetings
Producer – Kaliyuga ProRap – Iwere, Jalien, TAT200
B3 Lazer Luv
Producer – Kaliyuga Pro
B4 The Hick & The Urbanite
Producer – TAT200Rap – Payperwork, TAT200
B5 ?
Producer – SageoneRap – Ameba , Jalien
B6 Sadness Come Go Out Of My Life Part I
Producer – Social OutsiderzRap – Iwere
B7 Road Home
Producer – Kaliyuga ProRap – Dumb, TAT200


  • Executive Producer – TAT200


Blue Phantoms Network consists of TAT200, Kali Yuga, Iwere, Payperwork, Dumb, Toby One, Square, Jalien, Neveready, Minnylee, Teeshortie, Jalien, Ameeba, Michael Black Electro & BC Ghost.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BPN001 Blue Phantoms Network Chapter 1: The Emerging ‎(CDr, Album) Blue Phantoms Network BPN001 Finland 2006

Blue Phantoms Network - Chapter 1: The Emerging
Artist: Blue Phantoms Network
Album's name: Chapter 1: The Emerging
Label: Blue Phantoms Network ‎– BPN001
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released: Nov 2006
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious
Size: 1665 mb