Serengeti - Dennehy (Lights, Camera, Action!)


1 I Don't Know
2 Dennehy
3 Teenager
4 Go Paint!
5 Under The Underground
6 Weber Grill
7 Caucs
8 Juelie And Me
9 Don't Talk To Jueles
10 Love You But
11 iPod
12 Ozzie Guillen
13 Lights, Camera, Action!
14 Lehas
15 New Dodge
16 Newer Dodge


Digital-only revamping of Serengeti's "Dennehy" album with new, remixed and different songs

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BFD006 Serengeti Dennehy ‎(CD) Bonafyde Recordings BFD006 US 2006
DUDE-039 Serengeti Dennehy ‎(Cass, Ltd, Num, RE) Hope For The Tape Deck DUDE-039 US 2015

Serengeti - Dennehy (Lights, Camera, Action!)
Artist: Serengeti
Album's name: Dennehy (Lights, Camera, Action!)
Label: Audio 8 Recordings ‎– A8021
Type: File, MP3
Date of released: 2008
Category: Hip Hop
Size: 1367 mb