Moxkito - Hopes,Hurts Fears

Download links

Moxkito - Hopes,Hurts & Fears
MP3 version

1801 downloads at 34 mb/s

Moxkito - Hopes,Hurts & Fears
FLAC version

5662 downloads at 35 mb/s


1 Nothing Is Too Much
2 No Honor Among Thieves
3 Feeling No Ye Deep
4 Dream Is Success Story
5 Me Dwene Me Ho Anka (feat. Demokracy)
6 City Of Dreams (feat. Bernie Hitz & Jabs)
7 No Time For Man To Help (feat. Kof Mante)
8 Only Live In Harmony (feat. G.U.K Band)
9 You All That I Wish For
10 Power Moves To My Casket Drops (Kofi Mante & Lyza) (feat. Kof Mante & Lyza)
11 Setey (feat. Paddy Biribisey)
12 Hopes,Hurts & Fears
13 Generational Thinker
14 Generational Thinker Remix (feat. Kwaku Shocky & Kof Mante)
15 I Dream Say We Made It Big (feat. Paddy Biribisey)
16 Thinking like a living legend
17 Afia Pomaa (feat. Lady Ziggy)
18 One Night More (feat. Ellis Ennin & Paddy Biribisey)
19 One Night More
20 Nothing Good Comes Easy
21 Outro


This is the official tracklist for Hopes, Hurts & Fears Album by Moxkito.

Moxkito - Hopes,Hurts  Fears
Artist: Moxkito
Album's name: Hopes,Hurts & Fears
Label: Mox Flex Entertainment ‎– CAT69891
Type: 21 x File, MP3
Country: Ghana
Date of released: 23 Jun 2016
Category: Hip Hop, Folk, World, & Country
Size: 1801 mb